Teddy Ruxpin Favorite Software Series Bundle Program Cartridge

Product Description

This special Teddy Ruxpin Software Bundle contains 6 new stories and 2 new music programs.
Teddy Ruxpin Software Series includes:
  • Adventure Series 1 - The Day Teddy Met Grubby and Teddy Ruxpin's Birthday
  • Treasure Series 1 - Wooly and the Wizard and Captured by Mudblups
  • Treasure Series 2 - The Missing Princess and The Treasure
  • Music Series 1 - Lullabies and Christmas
  • For ages 2 and up
  • Note: New Teddy Ruxpin digital Program Cartridges cannot be used with the 1980s, cassette driven Teddy Ruxpin.

SKU #: RUX-910-programbundle

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Log In